Contact

Tanztheater Wuppertal
Pina Bausch GmbH

P.O. Box 20 18 13
42218 Wuppertal
+49 (0)202 563 4253
info@pina-bausch.de

Tickethotline

Kulturkarte Wuppertal

+49 (0)202 563 7666

General and Artistic Director

Bettina Wagner-Bergelt

General and Managing Director

Roger Christmann

Assistant to Managing Director

Katharina Bauer
+ 49 (0)202 563 5161
katharina.bauer@pina-bausch.de

Executive Assistant and Tour Management

Sabine Hesseling
+ 49 (0)202 563 6655
sabine.hesseling@pina-bausch.de

Personal Assistant to Artistic Director and Dramatic Advisor

Stefan Dreher

+ 49 (0)202 563 7558

stefan.dreher@pina-bausch.de

 

 

Press, Public Relations and Marketing Officer

Ursula Popp
+ 49 (0)202 563 6720
ursula.popp@pina-bausch.de

Planning
 / Tour Coordination

Claudia Irman
+ 49 (0)202 563 6333
claudia.irman@pina-bausch.de

Online Editor, Public Relations and Collaboration Organization

Hanna Bosbach
+ 49 (0)202 563 4253
hanna.bosbach@pina-bausch.de

Collaboration Video / Video-Archive

Technical Direction

Sound

Andreas Eisenschneider, Karsten Fischer 
karsten.fischer@pina-bausch.de
andreas.eisenschneider@pina-bausch.de

Lighting Direction