Contact

Tanztheater Wuppertal
Pina Bausch GmbH

P.O. Box 20 18 13
42218 Wuppertal
+49 (0)202 563 42 53
info@pina-bausch.de

Intendant / Artistic Director

Adolphe Binder


+ 49 (0)202 563 6333 
claudia.irman@pina-bausch.de

Managing Director

Dirk Hesse

Assistant to Managing Director

Katharina Bauer
+ 49 (0)202 563 5161
katharina.bauer@pina-bausch.de

Personal Assistant to Managing Director

Sabine Hesseling
+ 49 (0)202 563 6655
sabine.hesseling@pina-bausch.de

Press- / Public Relations, Marketing

Ursula Popp
+ 49 (0)202 563 6720
ursula.popp@pina-bausch.de

Planning
 / Tour Coordination

Claudia Irman
+ 49 (0)202 563 6333
claudia.irman@pina-bausch.de

Collaboration Organization

Hanna Bosbach
+ 49 (0)202 563 4253
hanna.bosbach@pina-bausch.de

Collaboration Video / Video-Archive

Technical Direction

Sound

Andreas Eisenschneider, Karsten Fischer 
karsten.fischer@pina-bausch.de
andreas.eisenschneider@pina-bausch.de

Lighting Direction