Contact

 
TANZTHEATER WUPPERTAL PINA BAUSCH GmbH
P.O. Box 2018 13
42218 Wuppertal

+49 (0)202 563 42 53
info@pina-bausch.de


Artistic Directors: Lutz Förster
Managing Director: Dirk Hesse


Personal Assistant to Artistic Directors: Sabine Hesseling
sabine.hesseling@pina-bausch.de

Assistant to Managing Director: Katharina Bauer
+ 49 (0)202 563 42 53
katharina.bauer@pina-bausch.de

Press an Public Relations: Ursula Popp
+ 49 (0)202 563 6720
ursula.popp@pina-bausch.de

Tour Organization: Claudia Irman
+ 49 (0)202 563 6333
claudia.irman@pina-bausch.de

Tour- and Stagemanagement: Felicitas Willems
felicitas.willems@pina-bausch.de

Collaboration Video: Grigori Chakhov
grigori.chakhov@pina-bausch.de

Archiving: Dr. Marc Wagenbach
marc.wagenbach@pina-bausch.de

Technical Directors: Manfred Marczewski, Jörg Ramershoven
manfred.marczewski@pina-bausch.de
joerg.ramershoven@pina-bausch.de

Lighting Director: Fernando Jacon
fernando.jacon@pina-bausch.de

Printversion